F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live: How to Free Watch TV channel and live stream for race today

F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live: Charles Leclerc will lead from pole position at the inaugural Miami Grand Prix after overtaking Formula 1 world champion Max Verstappen on a dramatic qualifying day.

The 2022 championship leader will join Ferrari team-mate Carlos Sainz in second, while Verstappen and Sergio Perez will take third and fourth places respectively, and Red Bull has so far been plagued with reliability issues. it’s the weekend.

F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live

F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live stream info:

Date:8th May 2022
FREE F1 streams: ABC (US, race only) | RTL Zwee (Lux) | ServusTV / ORF (Austria)
Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free
F1 season pass: F1 TV Pro 7-day free trial
4K stream: Sky TV (UK)


Valtteri Bottas qualified fifth for Alfa Romeo with seven-time world champion Lewis Hamilton sixth to improve Mercedes, who had George Russell in 12th after shining in Friday practice.F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live

Pierre Gasly and Yuki Tsunoda start seventh and ninth respectively for AlphaTauri with Lando Norris between them for McLaren. Meanwhile, Canadian Lance Stroll qualified his Aston Martin in 10th place. Alpine’s Esteban Ocon was ruled out of qualifying after suffering a heavy crash in final practice.F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live
How can I watch F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live?
TV Channel: Today’s race will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Main Event and F1, with F1 coverage from 7pm. m. Mr. BST before lights out at 8:30 p.m. m. Mr.

Live stream: Sky Sports subscribers can also tune in online via the Sky Go app.

Free summaries: Channel 4 will broadcast all the summaries of the race for free at 00:30 hours. M. Sunday morning.

Live blog: you can follow the race through
When is the F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live?

The Miami Grand Prix will start at 8:30 p.m. Mr. BST on Sunday, May 8th.
How can I see it?
UK viewers can watch the Miami Grand Prix live on Sky Sports. Race coverage begins on Sky Sports F1 and Sky Sports Main Event at 8.25 pm. m. Mr. BST and increases from 7:00 p.m. M. Subscribers can watch the action through the Sky Go app.
What is the race day schedule at the Miami Grand Prix? (BST per hour)
Sunday, May 8
15:20: 2nd race of the W series
8:30 p.m.: The Miami Grand
Driver Standings

Read More: How to Watch French Ligue 1, Lorient vs Marseille, and PSG vs Troyes live stream Today

Watch the F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live stream from abroad using a VPN
Even if you are subscribed to the relevant Miami Grand Prix 2022 titles, you will not be able to access them when you are outside your own country. The service will know your location based on your IP address and automatically block your access.

A virtual private network (VPN) helps you get around this obstacle. A VPN creates a private connection between your device and the internet, helping you access local streams wherever you are and saving you money.
How to Use a VPN for the Miami Grand Prix
Using a VPN for the Miami Grand Prix is ​​incredibly simple.

1. Install the VPN of your choice. ExpressVPN is the one we recommend.

2. Open the VPN app and choose the service location you want to access. For the Miami Grand Prix, you can choose “New York” for ABC or “Luxembourg” for RTL Zwee.

3. Then go to ABC or RTL Zwee on your browser or device and enjoy the Miami Grand Prix free live stream.

If for some reason you can’t get it to work, remember that you have a 30-day money-back guarantee with ExpressVPN. You can also try NordVPN, which also comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee, and Surfshark, which offers round-the-clock support.

F1 Miami Grand Prix 2022 live broadcast in Spain:
Carlos Sainz Jr Ferrari and Fernando Alonso at Alpine mean 2022 will be a big year for Spanish F1 fans.

DAZN has the rights to broadcast Formula 1, including the 2022 Miami Grand Prix, in Spain until the end of 2023. The streaming service will show the F1 World Championship on its dedicated DAZN F1 channel.

Front row Charles Leclerc (MON/Ferrari) Carlos Sainz (ESP/Ferrari)

2nd row Max Verstappen (NED/Red Bull) Sergio Perez (MEX/Red Bull)

3rd row Valtteri Bottas (FIN/Alfa Romeo) Lewis Hamilton (GBR/Mercedes)

4th row Pierre Gasly (FRA/AlphaTauri) Lando Norris (GBR/McLaren)

5th row Yuki Tsunoda (JPN/AlphaTauri) Lance Stroll (CAN/Aston Martin)

6th row Fernando Alonso (ESP/Alpine) George Russell (GBR/Mercedes)

7th row Sebastian Vettel (GER/Aston Martin) Daniel Ricciardo (AUS/McLaren)

8th row Mick Schumacher (GER/Haas) Kevin Magnussen (DEN/Haas)

9th row Zhou Guanyu (CHN/Alfa Romeo) Alexander Albon (THA/Williams)

10th row Nicholas Latifi (CAN/Williams) Esteban Ocon (FRA/Alpine)

1. Source link 

2. Source link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *